Status

Dear Friends,

I consider what I’ve completed so far a good place to break “Part 1” of the book I am hoping to write. It’s not exactly identical to the end of Canto 1, but very close. What I am doing now is assembling everything I’ve posted so far and editing it into a book / novel format. That will take a few months, during which time I will not likely be posting much new material here on the blog.

I hope you will feel that the book is more than worth the wait! I’ll keep you informed as it gets close to being available. If someone is interested in publishing or finding a publisher, or in donating to printing, please contact me right away! =) You can use this page to contact me www.vicdicara.com/contact.php – please don’t mind that it’s via my astrology website.

Meanwhile, I tend to be posting small snippets of the book on the facebook page for Bhagavatam by Braja. So you may enjoy subscribing to that page: http://www.facebook.com/BhagavatamByBraja

Thank you,

Vic / Vraja Kishor das

About Vraja Kishor

Invoved in Hare Krishna and Hardcore Punk since 1988 (Beyond, Inside Out, Shelter, 108). From 1992, I studied Bhagavat Gītā and Bhakti Rasāmṛta Sindhu at the Vṛndāvan Institute for Higher Education; became headmaster and temple-president in 1995; and finally distanced myself from ISKCON in 1997, setting out to start a family. In 2009 we moved to Japan, where I continued my astrology practice and began teaching English and studying Sanskrit and the Ṣaḍ-sandarbha. To date I've written about a dozen books. You can find out about them and the study courses I offer, on my website: http://vrajakishor.com View all posts by Vraja Kishor

Leave a Reply (Moderated)

